Rep Council

Term: 1 Year, elected

Job description: The policy making body of the Association, made up of 1 site rep for every 20 members per school site, with a minimum of 2 reps at any site.


Buford: Karina Arreola & Gloria Casillas

Felton: Guadalupe Laguna & Natalie Reyes

Huerta: Tam Premsrirath & (vacant)

Jefferson: Diana Blue & Ruth Culqui

LMS: Issa Hernandez, Gary Moore, Webster Peters & Cheryl Stein

Moffett: Priscila Avila & Jessica Gomez

TOSA: Erica Kilgore